+612 9045 4394
The Buried Ark : The Change Trilogy 2 - James Bradley

The Buried Ark

The Change Trilogy 2

Paperback Published: 29th May 2018
ISBN: 9781743549902
Number Of Pages: 272
For Ages: 12+ years old

Share This Book:


RRP $14.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Callie is deep in the Zone - exposed, broken and alone. Without her little sister Gracie. Without Matt, the boy she loves.

But when she stumbles upon a secret - hidden deep within herself - she realises that she holds the key to defeating the Change.

But the Change know this too and they will stop at nothing to capture her.

Fleeing from the officers of Quarantine, and the pervasive Change, Callie finds refuge in the unlikeliest of places.

Only to find that she is in more danger than ever before.

The Burried Ark. Trilogy. Great read


Luved this book. Books 1 & 2 great. Can't wait for no 3



The Buried Ark

5.0 1


ISBN: 9781743549902
ISBN-10: 1743549903
Audience: Children
For Ages: 12+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 272
Published: 29th May 2018
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.9  x 1.8
Weight (kg): 0.19

James Bradley

About the Author

James Bradley is the author of three novels, Wrack, The Deep Field and The Resurrectionist, and a book of poetry, Paper Nautilus. His books have won or been shortlisted for a number of major Australian and international literary awards and have been widely translated.

Visit James Bradley's Booktopia Author Page