+612 9045 4394
The Beginning : Vol. II - Kyle T Burnham

The Beginning

Vol. II

Paperback Published: 4th June 2009
ISBN: 9781441411655
Number Of Pages: 140

Share This Book:


Ships in 7 to 10 business days

"Scotch Eggs" - an overheard conversation, murdering mercenaries, and scotch eggs for breakfast. "Don't Kill the Messenger" - a young envoy reflects upon the war as he delivers a letter to Headquarters. "On the Positron" - a renowned gnomish author speaks. "Sojourner" - a strange traveler - and goats. "Victar's Tale" - how one man's evil can shape a life. "Moonlight Kitty" - a compromised man tells his war crimes to his cat. "In the End..." - you still die, regardless of destiny. So cheerful. "In the Dark" - in a city at war a man struggles with the daily fear that has now become commonplace. "Imp-norance" - an encounter with the flexibility of truth after a hard day at work. "For the Greater..." - mushrooms have more then one side to them. Did you know that? "The Night of Broken Glass"- a tale of Kristalnacht. "Badger" - something wicked this way comes. Draft Edition (that means expect typos. Maybe someday I'll fix it).

ISBN: 9781441411655
ISBN-10: 1441411658
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 140
Published: 4th June 2009
Publisher: CreateSpace
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 20.32 x 13.34  x 0.84
Weight (kg): 0.17

This product is categorised by