Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Astrology House : A Novel - Amanda Dolan
At a Glance

Available: 16th July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$38.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 with

Available: 16th July 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

A group of wealthy Manhattanites escape to an astrology-themed retreat, where simmering resentments and long-held secrets lead to a shocking death in this fresh, twisty, and suspenseful debut in the vein of Liane Moriarty and Katy Hays.

Margot needs a minute. She's been working eighty-hour weeks as a newly minted partner at her law firm. She's disconnected from her brother, the only family she has left. And she's still not pregnant after years of trying.

Stars Harbor Astrological Retreat promises rest, relaxation, and wisdom for Margot and her friends. With Instagram-worthy views and nightly astrology readings in an impeccably restored waterfront Victorian house, this getaway should be nothing but idyllic fun.

For Margot's brother, Adam, it's the perfect opportunity to rekindle the romance that fuels his writing. But his wife, Aimee, hides the darkness of her past with a beautiful social media feed. Their friend, Farah, is a successful doctor who cannot admit that she's losing control.

Yet no one holds a greater secret than their astrologer host, Rini. She has a plan for all of her guests, and one of them won't be leaving Stars Harbor alive.

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Fog - Naomi Frederick

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

Raised By Wolves - James Patterson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$15.99

The Texas Murders - James Patterson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The House of Cross : (Alex Cross 32) - James Patterson

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Good Girl - Lindy Nettleton

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

People Will Talk - Austenne Grey

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

Safe Enough : And Other Stories - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99