Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Ancient's Game : The best new thrilling YA fantasy romance perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES - Angel Pean

The Ancient's Game

The best new thrilling YA fantasy romance perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES

Read by: Angel Pean

Author: Loni Crittenden

At a Glance

Available: 24th October 2024

Digital Audiobook


$45.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.50 with

Available: 24th October 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

The Ancient's Game is a thrilling YA fantasy where one young woman must compete against the nation's elite for a coveted apprenticeship.

Sixteen-year-old Kellan DuCuivre is the descendant of traitors and like all Du orphaned after the war, Kellan is forbidden by law from practicing makecraft, the trade of carving magic into metal. No one can know that Kellan has been using makecraft in secret and that, in the wake of a tragic miscarve, she's been helping her adopted father Edgar run his celebrated makeshop.

Kellan is thrust into the Guild's twisted web of political intrigue and ancient secrets when she strikes a dangerous deal with one of its members to save Edgar and his shop. Now, Kellan must compete in a rigorous gauntlet against the nation's elite for a coveted spot as a maker's apprentice.

Amidst a crumbling city and a ticking clock, winning the gauntlet won't just be a test of survival—it will mean pulling back the veil of secrets behind the Guild and uncovering the shrouded legacies of Nanseau itself.

But danger lurks at every corner.

HarperCollins 2024

on

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Red in Tooth and Claw - Lish McBride

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$40.99

I Crawl Through It - A.S. King

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Reality Boy - Michael Stellman

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

I Will Never Leave You - Ina Marie Smith

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$83.99

The Dividing Sky - Jill Tew

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Ida, in Love and in Trouble - Janina Edwards

DIGITAL AUDIO

$41.99

The Unfinished - Julie Lumsden

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

The Judgment of Yoyo Gold - Emily Lawrence

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Bitter End - Alexa Donne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Sixteen Minutes - Phoebe Strole

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Runestone Saga : Bane of Asgard - Jennifer Jill Araya

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

I Was Told There Would Be Romance - Marie Arnold

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

The Wild Huntress - Moira Quirk

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

Streetlight People - Charlene Thomas

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Heart-Shaped Lies - Elizabeth Agyemang

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Stefi and the Spanish Prince - Elena Rey

DIGITAL AUDIO

$38.99