Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Allotment on Willow Tree Lane : A sweet, uplifting rural romance - Lilac Mills

The Allotment on Willow Tree Lane

A sweet, uplifting rural romance

By: Lilac Mills

Paperback | 11 January 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $20.99

$19.95

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

When a local meadow is turned into a bee-friendly allotment, will romance also blossom?

New teacher Ceri has enough on her plate trying to keep her class in line and get them excited for her Foxmore wildlife efforts. Then she meets the mysterious - and occasionally grumpy - Damon, whose orchard she'd like to explore.

Rock star Damon has moved to Foxmore to escape the hounding paparazzi following the tragic death of his bandmate. Relocating to somewhere quiet and isolated is just what he needs to recover. Ceri is a ray of sunshine, but he's not ready to share his dark secrets with her.

As love blooms, will Damon's hidden past get in the way of their happiness? And can he bring himself to give up his music for love?

A gorgeously tender, uplifting romance in the heart of Wales, perfect for readers of Mandy Baggot, Suzanne Snow and Sue Moorcroft.

Praise for The Allotment on Willow Tree Lane

'This was a lovely love story. One of those reads that leaves you feeling happy.' ????? Reader review

'I was engrossed after the first few pages. The characters were brilliant and the setting was stunning... I really felt like I was there. A beautiful romantic story with some bittersweet moments.' ????? Reader review

'Another great instalment from Foxmore village... I can't wait to visit again.' ????? Reader review

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Love from Scratch - Amy Hutton

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The North Wind : The Four Winds - Alexandria Warwick

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Make Me Yours & Make Me Need : The Make Me Series - Katee Robert
Done and Dusted : Rebel Blue Bk 1 - Lyla Sage

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Someone Else's Bucket List - Amy T. Matthews

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Credence - Penelope Douglas

Paperback

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt : The Seven Sisters: Book 8 - Harry Whittaker
Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

November 9 - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Family Farm - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $19.99

$15.00

25%
OFF
The Road Home - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$15.00

25%
OFF
Never Never - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Wreck the Halls : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$13.50

41%
OFF
Snowy Mountains Dawn : A Bundilla Novel - Alissa Callen

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Without Merit - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90