Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Tax Secrets of the Rich : 2024 Edition - The bestselling popular finance book from Kerry Packer's accountant, for readers of Dave Gow, Robert T. Kiyosaki and Steve McKnight - Allan Mason

Tax Secrets of the Rich

2024 Edition - The bestselling popular finance book from Kerry Packer's accountant, for readers of Dave Gow, Robert T. Kiyosaki and Steve McKnight

By: Allan Mason

Paperback | 5 June 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

THE CULT AUSTRALIAN FINANCE BESTSELLER NOW UPDATED WITH THE LATEST TAX CHANGES.


Ever wondered how the wealthy seem to pay less tax than the average person?

As the saying goes, there are only two things certain in life: death and taxes. While tax may be a boring subject, unfortunately it is something we all need to master. In this book, Allan Mason shares his knowledge from over 40 years in tax and accounting, in an easy-to-read format. You will learn about real case studies where Allan helped his clients reduce their tax, improve their businesses and grow their personal wealth.

You will learn:

  • The millionaire mindset of the wealthy and how to emulate it.
  • How to play the tax game using structures to take advantage of different tax rates.
  • 11 tax tips covering nearly every type of entity and tax situation a person can encounter.
  • 8 money tips that successful people use to create wealth or run their businesses in ways that create life rather than taking it away from them.
  • The psychological aspect of success and failure in business.
  • How to harness the power you have within you to run a successful and profitable business while still retaining enough after tax dollars to build wealth.

This is a must-read for every person who aspires to be in control of their finances.

You owe it to yourself, your family and the community to be successful.

Allan Mason is an acclaimed author, having written numerous books and articles in his field. He is a Chartered Accountant with a career spanning over 40 years working in both large corporations and private practice, including many high-flying entrepreneurs such as the late Kerry Packer: who was famous for his outspoken views on taxation.

2024 Tax Guides

Principles of Taxation Law 2024 - Celeste Black

RRP $160.00

$137.25

14%
OFF
Fundamental Tax Legislation 2024 - Dale Pinto

RRP $140.00

$121.75

13%
OFF
Australian Tax 2024 - P. Kenny; M. Blissenden; S. Villios; M. Bruce; J. Harrison

RRP $160.00

$137.25

14%
OFF
Tax Kit 2 2024

RRP $235.00

$194.50

17%
OFF
The Australian Tax Handbook 2024 - Robert Deutsch

RRP $230.00

$190.35

17%
OFF
Corporations Legislation 2024 - Jason Harris

RRP $126.14

$110.75

12%
OFF
Australian GST Handbook 2023-24 - Ian Murray-Jones

RRP $206.00

$172.00

17%
OFF
Tax Kit 1 2024 - Robert Deutsch

Multi-Item Pack

RRP $299.00

$219.25

27%
OFF
Australian GST Legislation  2024 : 27th Edition - CCH Editors

RRP $215.00

$158.50

26%
OFF
Australian CGT Handbook 2023-24 - Chris Evans

RRP $232.00

$191.95

17%
OFF
Concise Tax Legislation 2024 - P. Kenny, M. Walpole

RRP $152.00

$131.25

14%
OFF
Tax Kit 5 2024

RRP $325.00

$238.25

27%
OFF
Tax Kit 3 2024

RRP $235.00

$194.50

17%
OFF
Australian Superannuation Handbook 2023-24 - Stuart Jones

RRP $216.00

$158.95

26%
OFF
Tax Kit 8 2024

RRP $235.00

$172.25

27%
OFF
Australian Tax Legislation 2024 Volumes 1-3 - Thomson Reuters Editors

RRP $375.00

$310.35

17%
OFF
Australian Taxation Law Cases 2023 - Kerrie Sadiq

RRP $143.00

$124.25

13%
OFF