Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Talking at Night - Claire Daverley

Talking at Night

By: Claire Daverley

Paperback | 18 June 2024 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The blockbuster debut love story that will keep you awake until morning - for fans of One Day and Normal People

Will and Rosie meet as teenagers. They're opposites in every way, but over secret walks home and late-night phone calls, they become closer, destined to be one another's great love story.

Until, one day, tragedy strikes, and any possibility of them being together shatters.

But that tragedy - and their history - is what will connect them forever...

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

Forgotten - Casey Nott

Paperback

RRP $28.95

$27.50

The Road Home - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$10.25

49%
OFF
The North Wind : The Four Winds - Alexandria Warwick

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Someone Else's Bucket List - Amy T. Matthews

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Credence - Penelope Douglas

Paperback

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Wreck the Halls : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt : The Seven Sisters: Book 8 - Harry Whittaker
November 9 - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Twisted Hate : Twisted: Book 3 - Ana Huang

RRP $22.99

$21.90

One Day - David Nicholls

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Wildfire : From the bestselling author of Icebreaker - Hannah Grace
The Sunnyvale Girls - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Hooked : A Never After Novel - Emily McIntire

RRP $27.99

$26.50

Birds of a Feather : Would you open your heart to fate? - Rhianna King
New Year's Eve - Sarah Todman

RRP $32.95

$26.35

20%
OFF
Cat Lady - Dawn O'Porter

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25