+612 9045 4394
T.E.A. the Ered Adventures : Life of an Ordinary Idiot - Derek Davis

T.E.A. the Ered Adventures

Life of an Ordinary Idiot

Hardcover Published: 2nd April 2010
ISBN: 9780578034133
Number Of Pages: 326

Share This Book:


RRP $134.99
or 4 easy payments of $25.44 with Learn more
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

This book includes all the T.E.A. The Ered Adventures to the present. This book includes Ultimate TEA, Blurred Reality, and Winter Madness. We are so glad you decided to read T.E. A. The Ered Adventures from the very beginning. Be forewarned as with anything that is created it is always a work in progress and you will find that the strips just keep getting better and better as you read through the book. We would like to take this time to thank all those have supported us, read our strips, laughed, and given us great advice. We would name names but did not want to leave anyone out. But you know who you are... and we are watching you. Ha, ha, just kidding. I hope you enjoy reading this book. Till next time. Sit down, relax, and have a cool glass of T.E.A.

ISBN: 9780578034133
ISBN-10: 0578034131
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 326
Published: 2nd April 2010
Publisher: Bitter TEA Studios
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 22.9 x 15.2  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.63

This product is categorised by