Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Sunkissed : Flirty Dancing - Jenny McLachlan

Sunkissed

By: Jenny McLachlan

Paperback | 26 August 2015 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.
Kat can't believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But without her friends, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own?
In a land of saunas, nudity and summer sun, Kat soon realises she has nowhere to hide. It's time to embrace who she really is, underneath what she's been thinking people want her to be. Especially if she's going to win the heart of mega fit Swede Leo! Can Kat find her inner strength and prove she's got what it takes?
Kat soon finds that when you're surrounded by phosphorescence and wonder it's easy to sparkle. Or maybe that's what happens when you fall in love . Or maybe you only shine when you're true to yourself.
Industry Reviews
Hilarious! * Praise for FLIRTY DANCING - The Sunday Times *
Warm and funny ... like a story from your best friend * Maximum Pop! *

More in General, Modern & Contemporary Fiction for Children & Teenagers

One By One They Disappear - Mike Lucas

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Bluey : The Decider - Bluey

RRP $16.99

$15.80

Ambush at Sorato : The Royal Ranger: Book 7 - John Flanagan

SIGNED COPY

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Different for Boys - Patrick Ness

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Willa and Woof 7 : Camp Chaos - Jacqueline Harvey

RRP $12.99

$12.35

Bluey : The Doctor - Bluey

Board Book

RRP $14.99

$14.25

Gorgeously Me! - Jonathan Van Ness

$19.99

Supernatural : An Official Spooky Picture Book - Micol Ostow
To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods : To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods - Molly X. Chang
Eleanor Jones Can't Keep a Secret - Amy Doak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Swift and Hawk : Supernova - Logan Macx

RRP $18.99

$17.35

Sleepy Sheepy - Lucy Ruth Cummins

Hardcover

$19.99

Brock the Croc - Adrian Beck

RRP $14.99

$14.25

The Second-best Friend : Billie B Brown Series : Book 4 - Sally Rippin