+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Summoned to Thirteenth Grave : Charley Davidson - Darynda Jones

Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

Charley Davidson

Paperback Published: 15th January 2019
ISBN: 9780349417783
Number Of Pages: 288

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil husband, Reyes.

Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She's been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity - which is exactly the amount of time it takes to make a person stark, raving mad. But someone's looking out for her, and she's allowed to return after a mere hundred years in exile. Is it too much to hope for that not much has changed? Apparently it is. Bummer.

She's missed her daughter. She's missed Reyes. She's missed Cookie and Garrett and Uncle Bob. But now that she's back on earth, it's time to put to rest burning questions that need answers. What happened to her mother? How did she really die? Who killed her? And are cupcakes or coffee the best medicine for a broken heart? It all comes to a head in an epic showdown between good and evil in this final smart and hilarious novel.

It's Charley's last adventure, and the one thing we know for sure is that it's going to be one wild ride . . .

'An absolute must read' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD series.

'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut... will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's Weekly

'What's better than a bad-ass girl grim reaper who keeps us safe from hell hounds and demons? (The answer is obviously nothing.)' RT Book Reviews

ISBN: 9780349417783
ISBN-10: 0349417784
Series: Charley Davidson
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 288
Published: 15th January 2019
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.5  x 1.9
Weight (kg): 0.21
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by