+612 9045 4394
Strike of the Shark : Mission Survival Series : Book 6 - Bear Grylls

Strike of the Shark

Mission Survival Series : Book 6

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Beck Granger heads to the Carribean, in the brand-new book in this exciting adventure series from survival specialist Bear GryllsSeries: Mission SurvivalSubject: Adventure stories . . .

When Beck Granger is ship-wrecked in the open seas, he needs all of his survival skills to save a small group of passengers.

But the sinking was no accident. In order to stay alive, he'll have to work out who wants him dead, and why.

That is, if the sharks don't get him first . . .

An explosive adventure from real-life survival expert Bear Grylls

About the Author

Bear Grylls is one of the world's most well-known adventurers. After spending three years in the British Special Forces with 21 SAS he set off to explore the globe in search of even bigger challenges. He has climbed Mount Everest, crossed the Arctic in a small boat and explored deserts, jungles and swamps worldwide. His TV shows have been seen by more than 1.2 billion viewers in more than 150 countries. In 2009, Bear became Chief Scout to the Scouting Association. He lives in London on a barge and on a small island in Wales with his wife Shara and their three sons: Jesse, Marmaduke and Huckleberry.

"Exciting, well-informed and zips along at an impressive pace" -- The Independent on Sunday

ISBN: 9781782950028
ISBN-10: 1782950028
Series: Mission Survival
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9 - 11 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 2nd December 2013
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 13.2  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.23