+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Squidge Dibley Destroys the Galaxy - Mick Elliott

Squidge Dibley Destroys the Galaxy

Paperback Available: 12th November 2019
ISBN: 9780734419446
Number Of Pages: 176
For Ages: 7+ years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:


Pre-order. Will ship when available.

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book

Picking up where Squidge Dibley Destroys the School left off, the most hilarious and weirdest Year 6 class on Earth is about to become the most hilarious, weirdest and coolest class in the galaxy - thanks to the out-of-this-world talents of Squidge Dibley. But be warned: this series is too gross for grown-ups!

After the disastrous events of Squidge Dibley Destroys the Galaxy , things are finally looking up for class 6PU. All the way up into outer space!

It starts with a half-a-duck and a very naughty python. Throw in an astronaut, a robot, a school hall full of insane inventions and an excursion to space camp, and it soon adds up to a typical week at Craglands South Primary School.

Squidge Dibley Destroys the Galaxy is book two in a hilarious new series by Mick Elliott, author of The Turners , and features his unforgettable cartoon-style illustrations on every page.

About the Author

Mick Elliott is an author, illustrator, children's television producer, scriptwriter and animator. He has overseen award-winning series for kids of all ages. His credits as producer include Camp Orange, Play Along With Ollie, Slimefest and hundreds of advertising campaigns. His work at Nickelodeon has won more than twenty international awards, while his animated short films have screened at over sixty festivals worldwide. Mick lives in Sydney with his wife, two kids and a garden full of lizards.

ISBN: 9780734419446
ISBN-10: 0734419449
For Ages: 7+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 176
Available: 12th November 2019
Dimensions (cm): 12.8 x 19.7  x 1.7
Weight (kg): 0.15
Edition Number: 1

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book