+612 9045 4394
Splat the Cat : Big Reading Collection - Rob Scotton

Splat the Cat

Big Reading Collection

Paperback Published: 19th June 2012
ISBN: 9780062090294
For Ages: 4 - 8 years old

Share This Book:


Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 60 Qantas Points
on this Book

Learning to read with Splat the Cat! From New York Times bestselling artist and author Rob Scotton, Splat the Cat is sure to make reading fun for early readers.

Splat the Cat is back with five hilarious Level One I Can Read adventures in a travel-ready carrying case with its own handle—that's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This set includes:
Splat the Cat Sings Flat
Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack
Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Splat the Cat: The Name of the Game

ISBN: 9780062090294
ISBN-10: 0062090291
Series: I Can Read Level 1
Audience: Children
For Ages: 4 - 8 years old
For Grades: 1 - 2
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Published: 19th June 2012
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 23.4 x 15.7  x 2.9
Weight (kg): 0.5

Earn 60 Qantas Points
on this Book