+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Spellslinger : Soulbinder : Spellslinger Book 4 - Sebastien de Castell

Spellslinger : Soulbinder

Spellslinger Book 4

Paperback Published: 3rd June 2019
ISBN: 9781471406744
Number Of Pages: 448
For Ages: 16+ years old

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $16.99
$14.50
15%
OFF
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 29 Qantas Points
on this Book

The fourth book in the page-turning Spellslinger fantasy series.

Kellen and his murderous squirrel cat, Reichis, are on their own. They've heard rumour of a mythical monastery, known as the Ebony Abbey. It's a place that outsiders can never find - but Kellen is getting desperate. He's been told that the monks inside the Ebony Abbey know more about the Shadowblack than anyone else - and that they even know how to cure it.

Then Kellen and Reichis are separated and for the first time, Kellen must face the world alone - and venture deeper into shadow magic than he ever knew he could.

Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

About the Author

Sebastien de Castell had just finished a degree in Archaeology when he started work on his first dig. Four hours later he realized how much he actually hated archaeology and left to pursue a very focused career as a musician, ombudsman, interaction designer, fight choreographer, teacher, project manager, actor and product strategist.

Sebastien's only defence against the charge of unbridled dilettantism is that he genuinely likes doing these things and that, in one way or another, each of these fields plays a role in his writing. He sternly resists the accusation of being a Renaissance Man in the hopes that more people will label him that way. Sebastien lives in Vancouver with his lovely wife and two belligerent cats.

Follow Sebastien www.decastell.com or on Twitter: @decastell

ISBN: 9781471406744
ISBN-10: 1471406741
Series: Spellslinger
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 16+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 448
Published: 3rd June 2019
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9
Weight (kg): 0.32

Earn 29 Qantas Points
on this Book