+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Soulbinder : Spellslinger  : Spellslinger : Book 4 - Sebastien de Castell

Soulbinder : Spellslinger

Spellslinger : Book 4

Paperback Published: 28th November 2018
ISBN: 9781471406157
Number Of Pages: 400
For Ages: 16+ years old

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 38 Qantas Points
on this Book

The fourth book in the page-turning Spellslinger fantasy series.

Kellen and Reichis live day to day now, avoiding notice and staying clear of mages.

It's a frustrating life for Reichis, who hates living like a coward. For Kellen, however, it's a necessity. The Shadowblack on his face has grown, and the dark dreams it brings have gotten worse.

Then Kellen comes across The Order of Black Binders whose strict training and rituals of self-privation enable them to hold back the Shadowblack - and Kellen quickly becomes sucked into their way of life . . .

Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

About the Author

Sebastien de Castell had just finished a degree in Archaeology when he started work on his first dig. Four hours later he realized how much he actually hated archaeology and left to pursue a very focused career as a musician, ombudsman, interaction designer, fight choreographer, teacher, project manager, actor and product strategist. His only defence against the charge of unbridled dilettantism is that he genuinely likes doing these things and that, in one way or another, each of these fields plays a role in his writing. He sternly resists the accusation of being a Renaissance Man in the hopes that more people will label him that way. Sebastien lives in Vancouver with his lovely wife and two belligerent cat

ISBN: 9781471406157
ISBN-10: 1471406156
Series: Spellslinger
Audience: Children
For Ages: 16+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 400
Published: 28th November 2018
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 13.5  x 3.0
Weight (kg): 0.5

Earn 38 Qantas Points
on this Book