Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Soul of a Witch : A Spicy Dark Demon Romance - Harley Laroux

Soul of a Witch

A Spicy Dark Demon Romance

By: Harley Laroux

Paperback | 23 July 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Everly- I am the servant of a merciless God. I am the daughter of its preacher. All my life, my power has been controlled by others. They raised me to be meek and stifled my magic.

But no more.

A brutal murder led me to discover a mysterious house full of magic-and the ancient, powerful demon within. He says my power can change the world, that I can kill the evil creature I once worshipped.

But at what cost?

Callum- For two thousand years, I've been alone. Slaughtering fallen Gods as I searched for the witch that haunted my dreams, begging for my help.

Now that I've found her, I will protect her with my life. But when the fate of Earth, Heaven, and Hell hangs in the balance, not even her soul is safe from destruction.

If a choice must be made, I'll let the world burn if it means having her as my own.

The scorching hot dark paranormal romance that set Tiktok on fire with its titillating demon, sadistic cult, lip-biting chemistry, and off-the-charts heat- now in a special edition with bonus content for fans of HD Carlton, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.

Everly- I am the servant of a merciless God. I am the daughter of its preacher. All my life, my power has been controlled by others. They raised me to be meek and stifled my magic.

But no more.

A brutal murder led me to discover a mysterious house full of magic-and the ancient, powerful demon within. He says my power can change the world, that I can kill the evil creature I once worshipped.

But at what cost?

Callum- For two thousand years, I've been alone. Slaughtering fallen Gods as I searched for the witch that haunted my dreams, begging for my help.

Now that I've found her, I will protect her with my life. But when the fate of Earth, Heaven, and Hell hangs in the balance, not even her soul is safe from destruction.

If a choice must be made, I'll let the world burn if it means having her as my own.

More in Paranormal Romance Fiction

Empire Of The Vampire : Empire Of The Vampire - Jay Kristoff
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros
The Adventures of Amina Al-Sirafi - Shannon Chakraborty

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Myrren's Gift : Quickening Trilogy - Fiona McIntosh

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Charm : Crave: Book 5 - Tracy Wolff

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Yamada Monogatari : The War God's Son - Richard Parks

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$22.75

16%
OFF
Witches Get Stuff Done : Starfall Point - Molly Harper

RRP $27.99

$26.50

Bored Gay Werewolf - Tony Santorella

RRP $32.99

$30.25

City of Bones : The Mortal Instruments: Book 1 - Cassandra Clare

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
Deeper Than Midnight : Midnight Breed Series : Book 9 - Lara Adrian
A Throne of Swans : Throne of Swans: Book 1 - Katharine & Elizabeth Corr
White Hot : A Hidden Legacy Novel : Book 2 - Ilona Andrews
Deverry : Darkspell : Deverry Book 2 - Katharine Kerr

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Fire Dragon : Deverry Series - Katharine Kerr

RRP $19.99

$18.95

City of Time and Magic : Found Things: Book Four - Paula Brackston
Ghostly Game : Ghostwalker Bk 19 - Christine Feehan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Threadneedle : Threadneedle - Cari Thomas

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Rook : The Rook Files - Daniel O'Malley

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Crimson Reign : Blood Heir Trilogy - Amelie Wen Zhao

RRP $37.99

$36.25

Archangel's Legion : Guild Hunter : Book 6 - Nalini Singh