Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Someone to Wed : Westcott : Book 3 - Mary Balogh

Someone to Wed

By: Mary Balogh

eBook | 7 November 2017

At a Glance

eBook


$11.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'One of the best!' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton series

A very practical marriage makes Alexander Westcott question his heart in this stunning Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Someone to Hold.

When Alexander Westcott becomes the new Earl of Riverdale, he inherits a title he never wanted and a failing country estate he can't afford. But he fully intends to do everything in his power to undo years of neglect and give the people who depend on him a better life . . .

A recluse for more than twenty years, Wren Heyden wants one thing out of life: marriage. With her vast fortune, she sets her sights on buying a husband. But when she makes the desperate-and oh-so-dashing-earl a startlingly unexpected proposal, Alex will only agree to a proper courtship, hoping for at least friendship and respect to develop between them. He is totally unprepared for the desire that overwhelms him when Wren finally lifts the veils that hide the secrets of her past . . .

This is the sparkling third novel in the Regency romanceWestcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens

The Westcott Series:
Someone to Love
Someone to Hold
Someone to Wed
Someone to Care
Someone to Trust
Someone to Honour
Someone to Remember
Someone to Romance
Someone to Cherish

Praise for Mary Balogh

'Today's superstar heir to the marvellous legacy of Georgette Heyer' Susan Elizabeth Phillips

'One of the best!' New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn

'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times

'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney

'A matchless storyteller' RT Book Reviews

on

More in Historical Romance Fiction

Terms of Surrender - Janet Dailey

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Under the Blood Red Moon : A Novel - Mina Hepsen

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Ya-Yas in Bloom : A Novel - Rebecca Wells

eBOOK

RRP $29.69

$23.99

19%
OFF
Bedding the Heiress : Cameron Sisters - Cathy Maxwell

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Beyond Temptation : The Templar Knights - Mary Reed McCall

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Distant Heart - Tracey Bateman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Rules of Gentility : A Novel - Janet Mullany

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Sweetest Sin - Mary Reed McCall

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Walking on Air : A Novel - R.S. Jones

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Yacoubian Building : A Novel - Alaa Al Aswany

eBOOK

RRP $31.89

$25.99

19%
OFF
The Treasure of Montsegur : A Novel of the Cathars - Sophy Burnham

eBOOK

Annette Vallon : A Novel of the French Revolution - James Tipton

eBOOK

The Water Dancers : A Novel - Terry Gamble

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Dangerous Heart : Westward Hearts - Tracey Bateman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Empress : A Novel - Shan Sa

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Reckless : A Novel - Selena Montgomery

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Dreamland : A Novel - Kevin Baker

eBOOK

RRP $31.89

$25.99

19%
OFF
The Eagle and the Dove - Jane Feather

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Queen Jade : A New World Novel of Adventure - Yxta Maya Murray

eBOOK

The Bed and the Bachelor : Byrons of Braebourne - Tracy Anne Warren

eBOOK

Emily's Reasons Why Not : A Novel - Carrie Gerlach

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Kadin - Bertrice Small

eBOOK

RRP $19.79

$15.99

19%
OFF
Love Wild and Fair - Bertrice Small

eBOOK

RRP $19.79

$15.99

19%
OFF