Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Some Like it Cold : A Cosy YA Romance That Will Melt Your Heart - Charlie Sanderson

Some Like it Cold

A Cosy YA Romance That Will Melt Your Heart

Sorry, we are not able to source the audiobook you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other audiobooks with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your audiobook.

A big-hearted small-town romance from bestselling, award-winning author Elle McNicoll, Some Like it Cold is perfect for fans of Alice Oseman, Beth Reekles and Gilmore Girls.

After a long absence, 18-year-old Jasper is finally heading home for the holidays - and she's keeping secrets.

Arthur, a budding filmmaker, is turning the town of Lake Pristine into a small town story worthy of the big screen. His plans are disrupted by the arrival of the town's golden girl - the antagonist of his school days; a girl he's never forgotten.

Jasper Montgomery is back in Lake Pristine for one reason: to say goodbye. But before long small-town tensions start to rise, and a certain brooding film buff starts to look like a very big reason to stay . . .

The perfect story to get lost in, Some Like it Cold centres Jasper as an autistic heroine in a big-hearted small-town romance that will melt your heart, from the bestselling author of A Kind of Spark.

on

More in Relationship Stories for Children & Teenagers

Crushing It - Elsa Lepecki Bean

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$26.99

The Mirror of Beasts : Book 2 - Sophie Amoss

DIGITAL AUDIO

$44.99

The Skin I'm In - Steph Tisdell

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Six Summers of Tash and Leopold - Danielle Binks

DIGITAL AUDIO

$34.99

Adelita - Tomie dePaola

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$7.99

The Order of Masks - Alina Bellchambers

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

When Haru Was Here - Dustin Thao

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The Girl with No Reflection - Keshe Chow

DIGITAL AUDIO

$16.99

The Second Son : The Betrayal Prophecies - Rebecca Lee

DIGITAL AUDIO

Playing the Field - Samara MacLaren

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$32.99

Benji Zeb Is a Ravenous Werewolf - Tom Shoshani

DIGITAL AUDIO

$26.99

Suitehearts #2 : Drama and Destiny - Jade Wheeler

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

Worldwide Crush - Kristin Nilsen

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99