+612 9045 4394
Sherlock Holmes Complete Novels - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Sherlock Holmes Complete Novels

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

eBook View Product

Published: 25th May 2017
Format: ePUB

This volume includes the complete novels: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear.

Characterised by reason and an insistence on the powers of deduction, Sherlock Holmes and his trusted friend Dr Watson are perhaps the best-known criminal detectives in literature. With wry comic dialogue coupled with the detail of scientific method, Arthur Conan Doyle has created an unparalleled duo whose adventures continue to enthrall his readers.

A Study in Scarlet: the very first published story to feature Sherlock Holmes.

The Sign of Four: Holmes' rational mind is called upon to solve the case of the missing Agra treasure in India.

The Hound of the Baskervilles: Holmes and Watson find themselves caught up in an age old curse in the Dartmoor countryside, where all is not what it seems.

The Valley of Fear: a dark and powerful tale in which Holmes battles with the forces of his nemesis, Professor Moriarty.

ISBN: 9780753724774
ISBN-10: 0753724774
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 504
Published: 13th August 2013
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 21.0 x 15.2  x 2.9
Weight (kg): 0.69
Edition Number: 1