Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Shepherd and the Fox : Shepherd and the Fox Thrillers : Book 1 - Brian Shea

Shepherd and the Fox

At a Glance

Published: 23rd May 2024

Digital Audiobook


$36.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $9.25 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

A crafty thief and a rugged mercenary must team up to survive a lethal game of deceit and vengeance.

Lucky Rodriguez-Toscani, alias The Fox, is more than a master thief; she is a woman seeking vengeance for her murdered parents. Her quarry: Santiago Orozco, the ruthless leader of a notorious cartel. But taking him down requires more than just cunning. She needs brawn. And for that, she turns to Adam Shepherd, a battle-hardened ex-Delta Force mercenary with a propensity for violence.

Their tumultuous past complicates matters, but nothing motivates cooperation quite like a common enemy. Together, Lucky and Shepherd navigate a dangerous world of crime and corruption, from daring bank heists to high-stakes border runs, each step bringing them closer to Orozco.

But as they begin to close in, it becomes clear that Orozco's ambitions reach far beyond the confines of the criminal underworld—he aims to infiltrate the highest echelons of power and place the free world under his control. Orozco's grand vision: the American President as his personal puppet.

The task ahead is formidable. Lucky and Shepherd must bury their past, manage their mistrust, and unite in their attempt to outwit and overpower a rapidly ascending wolf...or fall prey to his deadly designs.

An adrenaline-charged thrill ride of revenge, betrayal, and redemption, Shepherd and The Fox promises to hold you captive till the very last word.

Dive into this riveting crime fiction thriller from USA Today bestselling authors Brian Shea and Kristi Belcamino. Recommended for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and David Baldacci's The Innocent.

on

More in Action & Adventure

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The Deserter : Scott Brodie - Scott Brick

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$44.99

Running Close to the Wind - Casey Jones

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$26.99

The Last Light over Oslo : A Novel - Erin Bennett

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

King of Bath : A BBC Radio 4 Sitcom - Arnold Evans

DIGITAL AUDIO

$24.99

'Til Heist Do Us Part - Soneela Nankani

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Burn : A novel - Peter Heller

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Medici Heist - Sara Alexander

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$44.99

Cold Trail : A Garrett Kohl Novel - Jeremy Arthur

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

The Watch - Emma Gregory

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$45.99

The Complete Robot - William Hope

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$49.99