Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Shadow Sister : Dragonkeeper Series : Book 5 - Carole Wilkinson

Shadow Sister

Dragonkeeper Series : Book 5

By: Carole Wilkinson

Hardcover | 1 May 2014

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The next instalment in the internationally bestselling and award-winning Dragonkeeper series.

Tao is learning to be a dragonkeeper. With no one to teach him it is not easy. He must keep Kai safe but there is danger at every turn – they are pursued by a gang of murderous nomads, tricked by unseen spirits, attacked by a giant seven-headed snake and disoriented in the realms of the dead. Most terrifying of all is the ghost who can turn blood into ice. Tao knows he must prove he is truly worthy of the name dragonkeeper. But the road west is never straight and nothing for Tao and Kai is what it seems.

Industry Reviews
Blending fantasy with fiction, this outstanding series is a continuous inspiring adventure, constructed with subtle philosophical and thought-provoking messages on accountability, strength, courage and compassion. * Buzzwords Magazine *
Just brilliant. * Aussie Reviews *
Excellent reading for readers of 9-14 years. * 103.1FM *
I highly recommend this book to readers from 9-12. * ReadPlus *
Readers will find much to be excited by in Shadow Sister. * Viewpoint *

Other Books By Carole Wilkinson

Matthew Flinders - Carole Wilkinson

RRP $24.99


Earth Matters : Loving Our Planet - Carole Wilkinson

RRP $24.99


Blood Brothers : Dragonkeeper Series : Book 4 - Carole Wilkinson