+612 9045 4394
Seven Plays by Sean O'Casey : A Student's Edition - Sean O'Casey

Seven Plays by Sean O'Casey

A Student's Edition

Paperback Published: 14th October 1985
ISBN: 9780333364314
Number Of Pages: 585

Share This Book:


RRP $129.99
or 4 easy payments of $24.99 with Learn more
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

This edition of Sean O'Casey's major plays is designed specifically for students and teachers. The plays are supported by a full introduction, covering O'Casey's career and critical responses to the plays, full notes and a bibliography.

List of Plates Acknowledgements Introduction Textual Note Sean O'Casey: A Chronology PART 1: THE SHADOW OF A GUNMAN PART 2: JUNO AND THE PAYCOCK PART 3: THE PLOUGH AND THE STARS PART 4: THE SILVER TASSIE PART 5: RED ROSES FOR ME PART 6: COCK-A-DOODLE DANDY PART 7: THE BISHOP'S BONFIRE Notes on the Plays Select Bibliography

ISBN: 9780333364314
ISBN-10: 0333364317
Audience: Tertiary; University or College
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 585
Published: 14th October 1985
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 13.8  x 3.05
Weight (kg): 0.73
Edition Number: 12