Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Seven Faceless Saints - M.K. Lobb

Seven Faceless Saints

By: M.K. Lobb

Paperback | 1 May 2023

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$18.95

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

Age range 14+

Discover what's lurking in the shadows in this dark fantasy debut with a murder-mystery twist, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kerri Maniscalco.

In the city of Ombrazia, saints and their disciples rule with terrifying and unjust power, playing favourites while the unfavored struggle to survive.

After her father's murder at the hands of the Ombrazian military, Rossana Lacertosa is willing to do whatever it takes to dismantle the corrupt system - tapping into her powers as a disciple of Patience, joining the rebellion, and facing the boy who broke her heart. As the youngest captain in the history of Palazzo security, Damian Venturi is expected to be ruthless and strong, and to serve the saints with unquestioning devotion. But three years spent fighting in a never-ending war has left him with deeper scars than he wants to admit...and a fear of confronting the girl he left behind.

Now a murderer stalks Ombrazia's citizens. As the body count climbs, the Palazzo is all too happy to look the other way - that is, until a disciple becomes the newest victim. With every lead turning into a dead end, Damian and Roz must team up to find the killer, even if it means digging up buried emotions. As they dive into the underbelly of Ombrazia, the pair will discover something more sinister - and far less holy. With darkness closing in and time running out, will they be able to save the city from an evil so powerful that it threatens to destroy everything in its path?

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $45.00

$37.95

16%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas
A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros
Iron Flame : The Empyrean : Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.95

27%
OFF
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.95

With Fire In Their Blood : TikTok Made Me Buy It - Kat Delacorte
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford