+612 9045 4394
$6.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Seven And An Eighth : The Journeys of Ignomatius - Retta Flagg

Seven And An Eighth

The Journeys of Ignomatius

eBook Published: 3rd April 2019
ISBN: 9781732163225
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:




Seven And An Eighth tells a story of the Pleiades Sisters that is personal, full of heart, and looks at patterns of energy created by their work throughout world history. We see their work upon this planet through their relationships as sisters, mothers, and lovers. Our vision of the spiritual master needs to leave the top of the mountain and be claimed as an integral part of our identity as human beings. Embedded in their story are practical spiritual tools and lessons for us all.

 “My first experience with the seven sisters was during a full moon ritual when their energies came and danced around the circle. With my interest piqued, I started researching their story and realized that a version of the Pleiades Sisters was embedded in all the ancient cultures. They were not just a side story of Greek mythology, but female avatars whose work with humanity still impacts us today.”   Retta Flagg


Industry Reviews

 The US Review of Books

Seven and an Eighth: The Journeys of Ignomatius
by Retta Flagg
Integrated Spirit Publishing

"There is an ancient Greek legend about seven sisters who were the offspring of Atlas and Plieone. The true story of the sisters reveals the feminine nature of the Divine and the introduction of the ancient mysteries into human consciousness."

In a wonderfully expressive story of the Seven Sisters, the book takes us through the tales of goddesses and gods, of love and healing, of sexual magic and nature, of mystery and mysticism. It is told to Ignomatius, a human woman, who relates her journey into the Source with her openness to the Divine and the Divinity. She is guided by The Hooded One through dream states, although these dreams are into a higher realm than one’s everyday dreams. Through meeting with the Seven Sisters as well as a number of gods, Ignomatius learns about the Divine Feminine. The focus is on the goddesses who have been neglected throughout history. She travels throughout the ancient world along with these Pleiadean sisters where she also comes across the Tree of Life and its lessons. All of these lessons are to teach her, and all of humanity, what is needed in order for the world to survive and then to thrive into a deeper sense of love and light.

The book is creatively written with the detailed descriptions of the higher realms of existence. As a story, it makes learning about the Seven Sisters an easier task than just by reading about each sister individually. Also, the appendix offers more concrete information about the sisters which expands the reading even further. While weaving this story, the author does an excellent job of examining the issues that she believes all of humanity needs to learn—to get along with one another, to balance the dichotomies in life, to forgive self and others, and, mostly, to be love and live in the light of the Source, however that source is named.

Table of contents



Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Chapter Eleven

Chapter Twelve

Chapter Thirteen



About The Author

ISBN: 9781732163225
ISBN-10: 1732163227
Series: The Journeys of Ignomatius
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 184
Published: 3rd April 2019
Publisher: Integrated Spirit, Inc.
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by