+612 9045 4394
Seeing Red : Whatever After Book 12 : Whatever After - Sarah Mlynowski

Seeing Red : Whatever After Book 12

Whatever After

Hardcover Published: 1st February 2019
ISBN: 9781338162929
Number Of Pages: 176
For Ages: 9+ years old

Share This Book:


RRP $17.99
Ships in 5 to 9 business days

The New York Times bestselling series!

I really want the magic mirror in my basement to take me to my friend's sleepover party. But of course, I end up falling into a fairy tale Little Red Riding Hood!

When my brother, Jonah, and I bump into Little Red in the forest, we try to warn her about the big, bad (and hungry) wolf who's coming after her and her grandmother.

But at Little Red's grandma's house, there's a BIG surprise in store . . .

Now we have to:

Avoid becoming a wolf snack
Hide out in the most epic tree house ever
Teach Little Red to stand up for herself
Discover a secret about our own family

Otherwise, we'll be in a HOWL lot of trouble!

About the Author

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she cowrites with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairy tale-loving daughters.

Industry Reviews

"An uproariously funny read. The swift pace of the tale and non-stop action . . . will enchant readers from the first page." - Kirkus Reviews

"Hilarious . . . with unexpected plot twists and plenty of girl power." - Booklist

"Giddy, fizzy, hilarious fun!" - Lauren Myracle, author of Luv Ya Bunches

"Tons of fractured fairy tale fun!" - Meg Cabot, author of Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls and The Princess Diaries

"The feminist in me adored it, and the mother in me loved how my daughter would long to cuddle in close as we read together." - Danielle Herzog, blogging for The Washington Post

ISBN: 9781338162929
ISBN-10: 1338162926
Series: Whatever After
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9+ years old
For Grades: 4 - 6
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 176
Published: 1st February 2019
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 14.8  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.25