+612 9045 4394
Ruby Red : Arkie Sparkle Treasure Hunter Series : Book 4 - Petra James

Ruby Red

Arkie Sparkle Treasure Hunter Series : Book 4

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

eBook View Product

Published: 1st October 2012
For Ages: 7 - 9 years old
Format: ePUB

7 treasures
7 continents
7 days
7 books
6 changes of clothes
5 suspicious sightings
4 close shaves
3 wrong turns
2 maps
1 treasure hunter
p.s. + 1 treasure hunter's helper
p.p.s. ++ 1 treasure hunter's helper's super-snooper dog

DAY 4 : The North Carolina coast

SINK ME! Arkie and TJ have just gatecrashed the pirate party of the eighteenth century – a party given by the villainous Blackbeard. They're in trouble as soon as they arrive. Pirates don't like gatecrashing spies – especially ones with a petulant parrot.

About the Author

This is the first series written by Petra James.

Unfortunately, very little is known about her. Like the treasure hunters in her books, she prefers to blend into her surroundings.

ISBN: 9781742611266
ISBN-10: 1742611265
Series: Arkie Sparkle, Treasure Hunter
Audience: Children
For Ages: 7 - 9 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 120
Published: 1st October 2012
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.0  x 0.7
Weight (kg): 0.14
Edition Number: 1