+612 9045 4394
Rosie's Walk : Red Fox Mini Treasures Series - Pat Hutchins

Rosie's Walk

Red Fox Mini Treasures Series

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

MINI TREASURES - delightful mini picture books to treasure forever.

When Rosie the hen sets off for a stroll she is unaware of the distinctly fox-shaped shadow that's following her. But luckily for Rosie, her pursuer is the clumsiest of his kind! This timeless picture book by Pat Hutchins is now over thirty years old and still a firm favourite.

About the Author

Pat Hutchins has always loved drawing and at the age of 16, won a scholarship to Darlington Art School. She is now one of the most popular picture book creators in the world with over 30 children's books published after the success of her classic ROSIE'S WALK.



by PowerReviews
Rosie's Walk

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Delightful book for little ones


from Lilydale

About Me Everyday Reader

Verified Buyer


  • Deserves Multiple Readings
  • Easy To Understand
  • Informative
  • Inspirational
  • Relevant
  • Well Written


    Best Uses

    • Gift
    • Younger Readers

    Comments about Rosie's Walk:

    Lovely stories to share with little ones

    Displaying review 1

    Back to top

    "This clever book teaches children how to read the different meanings conveyed by words and pictures, and how to make sense of a story for themselves." -- Anthony Browne S Magazine, Sunday Express

    ISBN: 9780099456735
    ISBN-10: 0099456737
    Series: Red Fox Mini Treasure S.
    Audience: Children
    For Ages: 3 - 6 years old
    Format: Paperback
    Language: English
    Number Of Pages: 32
    Published: December 2003
    Country of Publication: GB
    Dimensions (cm): 10.5 x 13.8  x 0.3
    Weight (kg): 0.04
    Edition Number: 1