+612 9045 4394
Robert Johnson : Easy Guitar Collection - Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

Easy Guitar Collection

By: Robert Johnson (Created by)

Paperback Published: 17th December 2004
ISBN: 9780634064326
Number Of Pages: 48

Share This Book:


Ships in 15 business days

(Easy Guitar). 20 of Johnson's legendary blues classics arranged for easy guitar in standard notation and tablature: Come on in My Kitchen * Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) * From Four Until Late * I Believe I'll Dust My Broom * I'm a Steady Rollin' Man * Kind Hearted Woman Blues * Ramblin' on My Mind * Sweet Home Chicago * Traveling Riverside Blues * Walkin' Blues * When You Got a Good Friend * and more.

ISBN: 9780634064326
ISBN-10: 0634064320
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 48
Published: 17th December 2004
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 29.85 x 22.23  x 1.27
Weight (kg): 0.18