Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Real Pigeons Peck Punches : Real Pigeons #5 - Andrew McDonald

Real Pigeons Peck Punches

Real Pigeons #5

By: Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator)

eBook | 4 May 2022

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $9.99

$8.99

10%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

The fifth laugh-out-loud funny adventure in the blockbuster Real Pigeons series! More pigeons are fighting crime than ever before, but the REAL PIGEONS still have lots of CATastrophes to untangle ...

Who stole a rare jewel from the world's FURRIEST cat museum? Will a hungry weasel track down a hidden ENDANGERED BIRD before the REAL PIGEONS can? And how did an ancient tree VANISH overnight?

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. But it's not easy - especially when they have a traitor in their own nest!

This best-selling Australian series is beloved by readers worldwide, with over 600,000 books in print in 25 languages. With three hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries in every Real Pigeons book, it's perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man. Real Pigeons is now in development with major studio Nickelodeon for animated film and TV, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!

'Combining the best of a graphic novel and traditional narrative, McDonald's text charms and entertains, while Wood's often hilarious illustrations kick it to next-level fun!' -CBCA Reading Time

Read the whole REAL PIGEONS series now:

  1. Real Pigeons Fight Crime
  2. Real Pigeons Eat Danger
  3. Real Pigeons Nest Hard
  4. Real Pigeons Splash Back
  5. Real Pigeons Peck Punches
  6. Real Pigeons Get Bready
  7. Real Pigeons Flex Feathers
  8. Real Pigeons Spy High
  9. Real Pigeons Duck Trouble
  10. Real Pigeons Stay Coo
  11. Real Pigeons Flap Out
  12. Real Pigeons Power Up - coming November 2024!
on

More in Nature & Animal Stories for Children & Teenagers

Wind Rider - Susan Williams

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Finding Danny - Linzi Glass

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Invisible Inkling : Invisible Inkling : Book 1 - Emily Jenkins

eBOOK

Invisible Inkling : Dangerous Pumpkins - Emily Jenkins

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Liz at Marigold Lake : The Critter Club - Callie Barkley

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Bambi's Children : The Story of a Forest Family - Felix Salten

eBOOK

Fly Away - Patricia MacLachlan

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Marion Strikes a Pose : The Critter Club - Callie Barkley

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Amy's Very Merry Christmas : The Critter Club - Callie Barkley

eBOOK

Misty of Chincoteague - Marguerite Henry

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Sea Star : Orphan of Chincoteague - Marguerite Henry

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Danger in the Deep Blue Sea : Mermaid Tales - Debbie Dadey

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Mustang : Wild Spirit of the West - Marguerite Henry

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Black Gold : Marguerite Henry Horseshoe Library - Marguerite Henry

eBOOK

Night of the Werecat : Ghosts of Fear Street - R. L. Stine

eBOOK

Waggit Again : Waggit : Book 2 - Peter Howe

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Sword Quest : Swordbird - Nancy Yi Fan

eBOOK

RRP $10.99

$9.99

Wringer : A Newbery Honor Award Winner - Jerry Spinelli

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Waggit's Tale : Waggit : Book 1 - Peter Howe

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Waggit Forever : Waggit : Book 3 - Peter Howe

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Zucchini Out West : Zucchini : Book 2 - Barbara Dana

eBOOK