Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3) : Real Pigeons - Andrew McDonald

Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3)

By: Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator)

Hardcover | 1 September 2020

At a Glance

Hardcover


$44.75

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.19 with

Available for Backorder. We will order this from our supplier however there isn't a current ETA.

It's a bird! It's a plane! It's-wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The crime-fighting adventures continue in book 3 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do REAL PIGEONS do? They nest, of course! And when they nest, they nest HARD. Protecting their city from crime is tiring work after all! But the squad can't rest yet, not with a bone-crunching vulure on the loose, a wild child running amok, and a long-lost family to find! Will the REAL PIGEONS ever find the perfect nest to take the perfect nap?

Other Books By Ben Wood

Meet... the Flying Doctors : Meet... - George Ivanoff

RRP $16.99

$15.80

Real Pigeons Nest Hard : Real Pigeons: Book 3 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Peck Punches : Real Pigeons: Book 5 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Duck Trouble : Real Pigeons : Book 9 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Fight Crime : Real Pigeons: Book 1 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Splash Back : Real Pigeons: Book 4 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Eat Danger : Real Pigeons: Book 2 - Andrew McDonald
Squishy Taylor and the Secret Envelope : Squishy Taylor - Ailsa Wild
Real Pigeons Get Bready : Real Pigeons: Book 6 - Andrew McDonald
Give Me a Home Among the Gum Trees - Bob Brown

RRP $18.99

$17.40

Other Books By Andrew McDonald

Real Pigeons Nest Hard : Real Pigeons: Book 3 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Peck Punches : Real Pigeons: Book 5 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Duck Trouble : Real Pigeons : Book 9 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Fight Crime : Real Pigeons: Book 1 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Splash Back : Real Pigeons: Book 4 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Eat Danger : Real Pigeons: Book 2 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Get Bready : Real Pigeons: Book 6 - Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Flex Feathers : Real Pigeons: Book 7 - Andrew McDonald