PxPixel
+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Promise Not To Tell - Jayne Ann Krentz

Paperback Published: 30th October 2018
ISBN: 9780349415901
Number Of Pages: 336

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz.

A broken promise reveals a terrifying legacy in this electrifying novel from the New York Times bestselling author of When All the Girls Have Gone.

A painter of fiery, nightmarish visions throws herself into the sea - but she leaves her secrets behind . . .

Virginia Troy spent her childhood years in a cult. One night, a lethal fire tore through the compound, changing the world she knew forever. Since then she has worked hard to put her childhood behind her, and now owns a gallery in Seattle. But when one of her artists commits suicide, leaving behind a painting filled with deadly clues, Virginia is set upon a path that will make her doubt everything about the so-called suicide - and her own past . . .

Like Virginia, private investigator Cabot Sutter was one of the children in the cult who survived that fire . . . and only he can help her now. Thrown into an inferno of desire and deception, Virginia and Cabot draw ever closer to the mystery of their shared memories - and the shocking fate of the one man who still wields the power to destroy everything they hold dear.

An electrifying thriller with the darkest of secrets at its heart, this is perfect for fans of Nora Roberts or Sandra Brown.

About the Author

Jayne Ann Krentz, who also writes historical and futuristic fiction under the pseudonyms Amanda Quick and Jayne Castle respectively, has more than fifty New York Times bestsellers under various pen names; more than twenty-five million copies of her books are in print. She lives in the Pacific Northwest. Visit her at www.krentz-quick.com

Industry Reviews

Another complex, compelling romantic suspense novel from a queen of the genre - Kirkus Reviews

ISBN: 9780349415901
ISBN-10: 0349415900
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 30th October 2018
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.5  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.26
Edition Number: 1

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by