Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Praised by the Billionaire : A Steamy Rock Star Billionaire Romance - Artificial Intelligence

Praised by the Billionaire

A Steamy Rock Star Billionaire Romance

At a Glance

Available: 8th August 2024

Digital Audiobook


$9.99

Available: 8th August 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

Do you love sexy rock star billionaires with a side order of praise kink? You'll love Praised by the Billionaire. For fans of L. Steele, Ivy Layne, and Ana Huang.**

He's convinced she's the perfect woman for him. But does she want him dead?

The rock star son of a billionaire media mogul, Archer is no stranger to power or adoration; gorgeous women are only a come-hither glance away. But only a select few know how Archer uses that power for pleasure behind closed doors. Even fewer know that this capacity for pleasure has put him in the crosshairs of an obsessive stalker. Though Archer doesn't know who's watching him, he can feel the threat dripping from each letter that arrives on his doorstep.

When a chance encounter in a dark alley thrusts photographer Winnifred Breac into Archer's orbit, he forgets all about his stalker woes. She's intelligent. Exciting. Most of all, she seems able to see through his defenses in a way no one else ever has.

But his stalker is no longer content skulking in the shadows. Archer's drummer has vanished—his home burned to the ground. And each new piece of evidence seems to point directly to the mysterious photographer. Did Winnie stumble into him on purpose? Or is she an unwitting pawn in a much more dangerous game?

Their connection could be their salvation or their downfall. Trust is a luxury that neither can afford.

Will they find solace in each other's arms?

Or will their relationship end them both?

Praised by the Billionaire is a high-heat rock star romance that features a wealthy bad-boy musician and the photographer who captures his heart. It is the fourth novel in the Filthy Rich Bachelors series, but all novels in the Filthy Rich Bachelors world can be read as standalones. Fans of J.T. Geissinger, Juliette N. Banks, and Meghan March will love Praised by the Billionaire.

on

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

My Vampire Plus-One - Jenna Levine

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Best Hex Ever - Nadia El-Fassi

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

A Novel Christmas - Tony Roberts

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Proof - Eva Kaminsky

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Santa's Secret : Santa's Crew - Susan Bennett

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Pickleballers - Ilana Long

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Mr. Nice Spy - Tiana Smith

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Wife's Secret - Ella James

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$32.99

Love Unleashed - Melanie Saward

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

Love in Bloom - Lucy Eden

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

The Hometown Legend - Samantha Cook

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$45.99

Illicit Temptations - Alexa Elmy

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

You Had Me At Happy Hour - Mark Sanderlin

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Never Date A Roommate - Gisela Chipe

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

A Five-Letter Word for Love : A Novel - Amy James

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

The Banned Books Club - Amy McFadden

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99