+612 9045 4394
PlayTime Piano - Classics - Nancy Faber

PlayTime Piano - Classics

Paperback Published: 25th March 2010
ISBN: 9781616770181
Number Of Pages: 24

Share This Book:
Ships in 15 business days

(Faber Piano Adventures ). Excellent introduction to the best-known symphonic and operatic literature of the great composers. The selections have been chosen for their appealing melodies and rhythmic vitality. Includes: Turkish March (from The Ruins of Athens ) by Beethoven * Romance (from A Little Night Music ) by Mozart * The Trout (Die Forelle) by Schubert * Lullaby by Brahms * La Cinquantaine by Gabriel-Marie * Country Dance (Finale from Symphony No. 3, 'Eroica') by Beethoven * Finale (from Symphony No. 1) by Brahms * Finale (from Carnival of the Animals ) by Saint-Saens * The Elephant (from Carnival of the Animals ) by Saint-Saens * Sleeping Beauty Waltz by Tchaikovsky * Finale (from Symphony No. 5, From the New World ) by Dvorak * March Slav by Tchaikovsky. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

ISBN: 9781616770181
ISBN-10: 161677018X
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 24
Published: 25th March 2010
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 29.46 x 21.84  x 0.51
Weight (kg): 0.09