Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Pizazz vs The Demons : Pizazz: Book 4 - Sophy Henn

Pizazz vs The Demons

Pizazz: Book 4

By: Sophy Henn

Paperback | 3 January 2022

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $17.99

$15.90

12%OFF

Expected to ship in at least 4 weeks

The fourth book in a SUPER (like, actually, with powers and stuff) new series for readers aged 7+ – from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

*PRE-ORDER NOW!*

HELLO! My name is Pizazz. As a 9½-year-old superhero, I have a LOT going on. And thanks to super baddie CopyCat and her SuperPower Duplicator™, I now have FIVE Demon Pizazzes to deal with. Five.

‘How are you going to defeat yourself, Pizazz?’ I hear you ask. Well, that’s a good question!

Praise for Pizazz:
“A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series.
“Blocky comic-style panels, a fire-farting granddad and a conservationist message make for accessible, quirky reading” – The Guardian, Children’s Book of the Month
“Sophy Henn’s funny new series […] a witty and original reminder that superheroes are human too” – The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week
“Sophy Henn’s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in” –  Financial Times 
“Full-page illustrations, comic-strip sequences, quirky typography and dramatic chapter openers ensure this book will appeal to more reluctant readers” – The i
“Perfect for fans of her previous series Bad Nana, with the same level of illustration and zany text throughout” – Booktrust

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy Henn’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the fourth book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series!

About the Author

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.

Pizazz

Pizazz vs Perfecto : Pizazz: Book 3 - Sophy Henn

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Pizazz : Pizazz : Book 1 - Sophy Henn

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Pizazz vs the New Kid : Pizazz: Book 2 - Sophy Henn

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Pizazz vs The Demons : Pizazz: Book 4 - Sophy Henn

RRP $17.99

$15.90

12%
OFF

This product is categorised by