+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Perfect : Paradise - Judith McNaught

Paperback Published: 1st July 1994
ISBN: 9780671795535
Number Of Pages: 677

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $15.99
$12.75
20%
OFF
Ships in 10 to 15 business days

A rootless foster child, Julie Mathison had blossomed under the love showered upon her by her adoptive family.

Now a lovely and vivacious young woman, she was a respected teacher in her small Texas town, and she passionately lived her ideals.

Julie was determined to give back all the kindness she'd received; nothing and no one would ever shatter the perfect life she had fashioned.

Zachary Benedict was an actor/director whose Academy Award-winning career had been shattered when he was wrongly convicted of murdering his wife.

After the tall, ruggedly handsome Zack escaped from a Texas prison, he abducted Julie and forced her to drive him to his Colorado mountain hideout.

She was outraged, cautious, and unable to ignore the instincts that whispered of his innocence. He was cynical, wary, and increasingly attracted to her.

Passion was about to capture them both in its fierce embrace... but the journey to trust, true commitment, and proving Zack's innocence was just beginning....

WRITE A REVIEW

Loved this book, still think about it

5

Loved this book, couldn't put it down, read it twice in a row

Mornington

true

Perfect

5.0 1

100.0

Judith McNaught once again works her unique magic in this charming, sparkling romance.--RT Book Reviews on REMEMBER WHEN By portraying her protagonists with verve and good humor, and adroitly mixing corporate maneuvers and passionate encounters, McNaught has produced a captivating tale.--Publishers Weekly on PARADISE Judith McNaught comes close to an Edith Wharton edge.--The Chicago Tribune on PARADISE Judith McNaught is in a class by herself.--USA Today on WHITNEY, MY LOVE The ultimate love story, one you can dream about forever.--RT Book Reviews on WHITNEY, MY LOVE A perennial favorite, Judith McNaught adds a new layer of suspense to her latest romantic release. Her unique voice and talent shine through in this exciting tale of loyalty, love and danger.--RT Book Reviews on NIGHT WHISPERS Judith McNaught not only spins dreams, but she makes them come true... She makes you laugh, cry and fall in love again. This book is a cherished treasure.--RT Book Reviews on SOMETHING WONDERFUL Well-developed main characters with a compelling mutual attraction give strength and charm to this romance set in 19th-century Great Britain.--Publishers Weekly on ALMOST HEAVEN Judith McNaught is a magical dreamspinner, a sensitive writer who draws on our childhood hopes and reminds us of loves power. A KINGDOM OF DREAMS will stay in your heart forever and be a classic on your shelves.--RT Book Reviews on A KINGDOM OF DREAMS A mixture of virtue and passion that is almost--ahem--perfect.--Kirkus Reviews on PERFECT Fans of Danielle Steel and Janet Daily who enjoy a stylish... fast-paced story will welcome McNaught.--Library Journal on PARADISE A wonderful love story...fast-paced and exciting...great dialogue!--New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux on WHITNEY, MY LOVE ...Romance is McNaught's bread and butter and she serves it up in abundance.--Publishers Weekly on SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME People have been waiting for this book for years... Until You takes you on a roller-coaster ride of emotions.--Kathe Robin in USA Today on UNTIL YOU

ISBN: 9780671795535
ISBN-10: 0671795538
Series: Paradise
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 677
Published: 1st July 1994
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.1 x 10.8  x 2.9
Weight (kg): 0.31
Edition Number: 1

Judith McNaught


About the Author


Judith McNaught is the New York Times bestselling author who first soared to stardom with her stunning bestseller Whitney, My Love, and went on to win the hearts of millions of readers with Once and Always, Something Wonderful, A Kingdom of Dreams, Almost Heaven, Paradise, Perfect, Until You, Remember When, the #1 bestseller Night Whispers, Someone to Watch Over Me, and other novels. There are more than thirty million copies of her books in print. Judith McNaught lives in Houston.

Visit Judith McNaught's Booktopia Author Page


Read More
This product is categorised by