+612 9045 4394
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks Oxford Level 7 Plughole : Level 7 - Geoff Havel

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks Oxford Level 7 Plughole

Level 7

By: Geoff Havel, Nikki Gamble, Shane McGowan (Illustrator)

Paperback Published: 7th September 2015
ISBN: 9780198356547
Number Of Pages: 24

Share This Book:


RRP $18.99
Ships in 15 business days

Earn 31 Qantas Points
on this Book

Glug, glug, glug ... Whats below the plug? A little boy is curious about where the water goes when it disappears down the plughole - could there be a monster down there, drinking all the bath water? What will happen when the little boy dives down the plughole ... and how will he get back up? Plughole is a rhyming story about how one little boy's imagination led him down the plughole ...Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These 36 original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

ISBN: 9780198356547
ISBN-10: 0198356544
Series: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks
Audience: Primary / High School
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 24
Published: 7th September 2015
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 21.8 x 19.2  x 0.1
Weight (kg): 0.08

Earn 31 Qantas Points
on this Book