+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Otis Dooda : Downright Dangerous - Ellen Potter

Otis Dooda

Downright Dangerous

By: Ellen Potter, David Heatley (Illustrator)

Hardcover Published: 11th March 2014
ISBN: 9781250011770
Number Of Pages: 215
For Ages: 7 - 10 years old

Share This Book:

Hardcover

RRP $27.99
$8.35
70%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 17 Qantas Points
on this Book

After surviving the crazy events of his first weeks in New York City, nine-year-old Otis Dooda is starting out at a brand-new school. He would love to make a good impression, but life in Tidwell Towers is never that easy.

With his disgusting seatmate, the possible impending alien invasion, and the introduction of his new nemesis, Sid Frackas 'The Greatest LEGO Genius Who Ever Lived' (a title Otis thought was his!), things are getting downright dangerous!

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous, the second title in this hilarious chapter book series again pairs Ellen Potter's unique voice with David Heatley's vivid and engaging illustrations to share the story of a sort-of-average boy with a not-so-average life.

Industry Reviews

'Fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will enjoy the graphic novel format of this series . . . With black-and-white line drawings, large font, and gross bathroom humour, reluctant readers will gravitate toward Otis Dooda.' School Library Journal

ISBN: 9781250011770
ISBN-10: 1250011779
Series: Otis Dooda
Audience: Children
For Ages: 7 - 10 years old
For Grades: 3 - 5
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 215
Published: 11th March 2014
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.92 x 14.55  x 2.26
Weight (kg): 0.36

Earn 17 Qantas Points
on this Book