+612 9045 4394
Not Safe After Dark : and Other Works - Peter Robinson

Not Safe After Dark

and Other Works


Published: 13th February 2014
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $19.99

This collection comprises all of Peter Robinson's short crime tales, including four stories featuring Inspector Banks, a private-eye story set in Florida, and a romantic mystery set in Paris. The modern classic, Innocence, won the Crime Writer of Canada's Best Short Story Award. This collection also includes two historical stories.

About the Author

Peter Robinson grew up in Yorkshire and now lives in Canada. His Inspector Banks series has won numerous awards in Britain, Europe, the United States and Canada. There are now fifteen novels published by Pan Macmillan in the series. Aftermath, the twelfth, was a Sunday Times bestseller.

Chilling, evocative, deeply nuanced works of art -- Dennis Lehane Readers who know Robinson only through his Inspector Banks novels are in for a treat Kirkus Reviews

ISBN: 9781447225515
ISBN-10: 1447225511
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 400
Published: 13th February 2014
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 13.0  x 3.4
Weight (kg): 0.38
Edition Type: New edition