+612 9045 4394
Noisy Thomas Sound Book : Thomas and Friends - Egmont Publishing UK

Noisy Thomas Sound Book

Thomas and Friends

Board Book Published: 1st July 2019
ISBN: 9781405295208
Number Of Pages: 10
For Ages: 3+ years old

Share This Book:

Board Book

RRP $14.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book

Puff, puff! Brrm, brrm! Whoosh, whoosh!

Join Thomas and Bertie for a noisy day. Press the sound button to hear Thomas puff on his way!

Children will love joining in and making all the puff, brrm and whoosh vehicle sounds as you share the rhyming story in this colourful and fun board book.

About the series

The Thomas the Tank engines stories were created by the Reverend Wilbert Awdry, who was born in Hampshire in 1911. He grew up close to the railway and was convinced that the steam engines all had different personalities. He used to imagine conversations between them. Later when he was grown up and his son Christopher became ill with measles, Wilbert invented the Thomas stories to entertain him. Christopher kept asking for more stories and Wilbert began writing them. The first of the Railway series books was published in 1945. Awdry wrote 26 Railway books in total before his son, Christopher, took over the series. There have since been multiple, hugely popular Thomas TV series. The latest is released in 2018 and sees the engines travelling the world!

ISBN: 9781405295208
ISBN-10: 1405295201
Series: Thomas and Friends
Audience: Children
For Ages: 3+ years old
Format: Board Book
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 10
Published: 1st July 2019
Publisher: Egmont Childrens Books
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 18.0 x 18.0

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book