+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Nightblood : Frostblood Saga : Frostblood Saga : Book 3 - Elly Blake

Nightblood : Frostblood Saga

Frostblood Saga : Book 3

Paperback Published: 21st August 2018
ISBN: 9781473635234
Number Of Pages: 304
For Ages: 12 - 16 years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Ruby and Arcus face a more dangerous enemy than they could ever have imagined. Once Eurus opens the Gate of Light, darkness will be unleashed upon the world for all eternity.

The Frostbloods and Firebloods have formed a tentative alliance, and are now preparing for war - but Ruby is the only one who can prevent the catastrophe which is coming.

With the blood of night running in her veins, the line between good and evil becomes blurred. Ruby must be strong enough to face the darkness within - or else everyone she loves will be swallowed up by the night...

In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake

About the Author

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.

Compelling characters, a fascinating world and an exhilarating story beautifully wrought in this must-read debut - Eve Silver, author of the Game series

With a fierce and vibrant world, richly drawn characters, a steamy romance,

and page-turning twists, Frostblood has all the elements of a great fantasy

Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue, Frostblood will keep you

frozen in place until the last page and then leave you burning for more.

This enchanting and fast-paced debut lights up the page with magic, romance, and action. Readers will be eagerly anticipating the next book in the series - Booklist

ISBN: 9781473635234
ISBN-10: 1473635233
Series: The Frostblood Saga
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12 - 16 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 304
Published: 21st August 2018
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 23.4 x 15.4  x 3.5
Weight (kg): 0.55
Edition Number: 1