+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
My Wicked, Wicked Ways - Errol Flynn

My Wicked, Wicked Ways

Paperback Published: June 2005
ISBN: 9781845130497
Number Of Pages: 448

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 37 Qantas Points
on this Book

A hero to millions who adored his portrayals of Robin Hood and Fletcherhristian, Errol Flynn (1909-59) lived a life that far surpassed anydventure he ever acted out on screen: exotic travels, criminal exploits,assionate love affairs, violent confrontations, scandals, and internationalame. In this highly readable, witty and colourful autobiography, reissued byurum Press in B-format using the original uncensored text, Flynn revealsimself and his remarkable life as he did nowhere else.

Industry Reviews

'The most entertaining autobiography ever by an actor' -- Jeffrey Meyers 'Its greatest distinction is that it manages to pass beyond the conventionally "frank" to the unconventionally truthful in its portrait of an engaging but by no means overscrupulous romantic extrovert' Times Literary Supplement 'A major autobiography in the tradition of Cellini, Casanova and Frank Harris. Perhaps it is not the book to leave alone in the house with your daughter, but Flynn was not the man to leave in the house with your daughter.' Guardian 'The confessions of a rake, unsparing of himself or anyone else' Newsweek 'An obstinately unabashed report' New Yorker

ISBN: 9781845130497
ISBN-10: 1845130499
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 448
Published: June 2005
Publisher: Aurum Press Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 13.0  x 2.9
Weight (kg): 0.31

Earn 37 Qantas Points
on this Book