Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Mediterranean Diet - The Australian Way : The New Bestselling Cookbook from Australia's Favourite Food Site for Fans of Recipetin Eats, Jamie O - Taste Com Au

Mediterranean Diet - The Australian Way

The New Bestselling Cookbook from Australia's Favourite Food Site for Fans of Recipetin Eats, Jamie O

By: Taste Com Au

Paperback | 4 September 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

MORE THAN 100 RECIPES & MEAL PLANS FOR THE WORLD'S #1 DIET

Australians are captivated by the Mediterranean diet, and no wonder. Along with its regular listing as the world's #1 healthiest diet, for anyone watching their grocery bills, it's also one of the most affordable. The ingredients that form the cornerstone of the Mediterranean diet are fresh, plentiful, accessible and wide-ranging in Australia, from vegetables to herbs, wholegrains to legumes, and fresh omega-rich fish. They're all at our fingertips.

THE ULTIMATE RECIPE RESOURCE FOR ANYONE FOLLOWING A MEDITERRANEAN DIET

Like all healthy recipes on taste.com.au, each recipe makes prep and cooking easy, and all the ingredients are as close as your local supermarket. The cookbook also includes an easy meal planner with every meal occasion covered.

FEATURING AUSTRALIA'S MOST GOOGLED AND TASTE.COM.AU'S MOST POPULAR RECIPES FOR THE MED DIET

When it comes to healthy diets, the Mediterranean diet is second to none. Five decades of studies and research clearly point to its broad suite of health benefits, and its proven links to help reduce risk of a whole raft of serious chronic diseases. All recipes in The Mediterranean Diet: The Australian Way have been rigorously checked for their alignment with the traditional Mediterranean diet protocol by taste.com.au's leading nutritionist.

More in Diet Cookbooks

Gluten Free Air Fryer : Over 100 Fast, Simple, Delicious Recipes - Becky Excell
The 10: 10 Simple Recipe Book - Sarah Di Lorenzo

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
Full Plate : One meal for the whole family - Preeya Alexander

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
The 10: 10 Recipe Book : With 7 weeks of meal plans - Sarah Di Lorenzo
Bored of Lunch : The Healthy Slow Cooker Book - Nathan Anthony

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
Pinch of Nom Express : Fast, Delicious Food - Kate and Kay Allinson
Natural Cakes - Giovanna Torrico

Paperback

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF