+612 9045 4394
Mark of the Lion Series Boxed Set :  Gift Collection - Francine Rivers

Mark of the Lion Series Boxed Set

Gift Collection


Published: 23rd February 2005
In Stock. Ships from Australia today or next business day
RRP $79.99
if ordered within

This classic series has inspired over half a million readers. Both loyal fans and new readers will want the 10th anniversary editions of this beloved series. These editions include a new foreword from the publisher, a new preface from Francine Rivers, and discussion questions suitable for personal and group use.

#1 A Voice in the Wind: Torn by her love for a handsome aristocrat, a young slave girl clings to her faith in the living God for deliverance from the forces of decadent Rome.

#2 An Echo in the Darkness: Turning away from the opulence of Rome, Marcus is led by a whispering voice from the past into a journey that could set him free from the darkness of his soul.

#3 As Sure As the Dawn: Atretes. German warrior. Revered gladiator. He won his freedom through his fierceness . . . but his life is about to change forever.

ISBN: 9780842339520
ISBN-10: 0842339523
Series: Mark of the Lion : Book Set
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 1448
Published: 23rd February 2005
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 14.0  x 11.18
Weight (kg): 1.72