Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Luck of the Draw : A gorgeous and heartwarming romance - Kate Clayborn

Luck of the Draw

A gorgeous and heartwarming romance

By: Kate Clayborn

Paperback | 11 March 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $20.99

$19.95

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

A fake engagement to the man sworn to despise her. What could go wrong?

Sure, winning the lottery allows Zoe Ferris to quit her job as a cutthroat corporate attorney, but no amount of cash will clear her conscience about the way her firm treated the O'Leary family in a wrongful death case. So she sets out to make things right, only to find gruff, grieving Aiden O'Leary doesn't want her apology. He does, however, want something else from her.

Aiden needs a bride if he hopes to be the winning bid on the campground he wants to purchase as part of his beloved brother's legacy. Skilled in the art of deception, the cool beauty certainly fits the bill.

Only Aiden didn't expect all the humor and heart Zoe brings to their partnership - or the desire that runs deep between them. Now he's struggling with his own dark truth - that he's falling for the very woman he vowed never to forgive.

Emotional, uplifting and fun, this is a gorgeous romance for fans of Sally Thorne and Zara Stoneley.



About the Author

Kate Clayborn is a two-time RITAR Award-nominated author and her novels have been named Best Romances of the Year by O, The Oprah Magazine, Entertainment Weekly, The Washington Post, Buzzfeed, Romper, and more.

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Forgotten - Casey Nott

Paperback

RRP $28.95

$27.50

Someone Else's Bucket List - Amy T. Matthews

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Credence - Penelope Douglas

Paperback

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt : The Seven Sisters: Book 8 - Harry Whittaker
Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Wreck the Halls : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90

November 9 - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Road Home - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$10.25

49%
OFF
The North Wind : The Four Winds - Alexandria Warwick

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Sunnyvale Girls - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Wildfire : From the bestselling author of Icebreaker - Hannah Grace
Hooked : A Never After Novel - Emily McIntire

RRP $27.99

$26.50

One Day - David Nicholls

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Twisted Hate : Twisted: Book 3 - Ana Huang

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Birds of a Feather : Would you open your heart to fate? - Rhianna King
Cat Lady - Dawn O'Porter

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

New Year's Eve - Sarah Todman

RRP $32.95

$26.35

20%
OFF