+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Love Song - Sasha Wasley
eBook Published: 4th June 2019
ISBN: 9780143784579
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
    Features
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:
InstantDownload

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 4th June 2019
    In Stock
    $25.90

There was something about Charlie. Something about the way he questioned and teased her, brought her outside of herself . the way he'd made her crash headlong into love just by singing to her.

At age seventeen, Beth Paterson was determined to study medicine at university, despite the heartache of losing her mother. Tutoring Charlie Campbell worked well with her plan - but falling in love with him sure didn't, and neither did getting her heart broken when he abruptly left town.

Now Charlie is a big star on the alternative rock scene, while Beth is a respected doctor in her hometown. When Charlie comes back to fight for the tiny community where he was raised, neither one of them can ignore the resurgence of wild attraction they once shared.

Beth swore no man would ever hurt her again - least of all this man. But some love songs can never be forgotten, especially when they were written for you .

From the author of Dear Banjo comes a book to make your heart sing and your spirits soar.

'A deeply moving love story set against a stunning Kimberley backdrop, Love Song is perfect for fans of Fiona Palmer, Nicole Alexander and Rachael Johns.' Better Reading

ISBN: 9780143784579
ISBN-10: 0143784579
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 4th June 2019

This product is categorised by