Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Love Overboard : The perfect beach read for Summer 2024! - Isabel Adomakoh Young

Love Overboard

The perfect beach read for Summer 2024!

At a Glance

Published: 20th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$45.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.50 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

The course of true love never did sail smooth. . .

Things on this yacht are about to get rocky...

When feisty chef Sofia and strait-laced first officer Jack are thrown together as the crew for a luxury yacht on the beautiful Amalfi Coast, it's anything but smooth sailing. And after their first interactions end with one very soggy first officer and an all-out battle over strawberries, they vow to give one another a wide berth for the remainder of the season.

But even on a 154-foot yacht, space is tight - and, try as they might, Sofia and Jack are thrown together time and again. And when disaster strikes for their wealthiest guests, the pair are forced to put aside their rocky start for the good of the charter.

As the tides begin to turn, Sofia and Jack discover that they might just have more in common than they first thought. And maybe, just maybe, Jack might be the starboard to Sofia's port ...

After all, the most skilled sailors know that when the waters don't run smooth, you simply need to chart a new course ...

The perfect enemies-to-lovers for fans of Below Deck and Emily Henry's Book Lovers.

Readers are shipping Jack and Sofia...

'Wonderful. Read it!' NetGalley reviewer ?????

'Perfect for reading by the pool or on the beach. A must read!' NetGalley reviewer ?????

'Charming, witty and full of banter' NetGalley reviewer ?????

In Love Overboard, Ada Barume presents a contemporary fiction filled with romance and friendship. Set in a unique workplace, it's a top-rated book that has earned its place among the best.

HarperCollins 2024

on

More in Contemporary Women's Fiction

The Faculty Lounge : A Novel - Lisa Flanagan

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Drawing of the Dark : A Novel - Tim Powers

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

A Perfect Story - Giordan Diaz

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Trial of Mrs. Rhinelander - Joniece Abbott-Pratt

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

Heart of Stone : Americana : Book 29 - Janet Dailey

DIGITAL AUDIO

$19.99

A Certain Kind of Starlight : A Novel - Hallie Ricardo

DIGITAL AUDIO

RRP $39.60

$31.99

19%
OFF
Slow Dance - Rebecca Lowman

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Name Your Price : A Novel - Nikki Massoud

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Most Famous Girl in the World - Samara Naeymi

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

The Empress of Cooke County : A Novel - Elizabeth Bass Parman

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

In Every Life - Jennifer Araya

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Before We Were Us - Kim Churchill

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99