Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Love Letters to a Serial Killer : This summer's most unmissable read - 'fresh, insightful and wonderfully dry in tone... an impressively original debut' (The Guardian) - Andi Arndt

Love Letters to a Serial Killer

This summer's most unmissable read - 'fresh, insightful and wonderfully dry in tone... an impressively original debut' (The Guardian)

Read by: Andi Arndt

Author: Tasha Coryell

At a Glance

Published: 4th July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$44.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'Fun, sassy, confident' Reader Review, ?????
'OK I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS!!' Reader Review, ?????
'Completely original' Reader Review, ?????
'Utter brilliance' Reader Review, ?????
'Wickedly funny' Reader Review, ?????
'Have not read anything like it' Reader Review, ?????
'Phenomenal' Reader Review, ?????
'Irresistible' Reader Review, ?????

Hannah's love life? Dying. Career? Dead. New pen pal? Deadly.

Hannah Wilson can't text her ex again - it's too sad. She can't snap back at the new boss who took her promotion either - she'll be fired. But what she can do is write a series of furious letters to William Thompson, arrested for the murders of multiple women he got close to.

You're a monster, I hope you know that.

Hannah's shocked when William writes back, each response more surprising than the last. And as communication tips from curiosity to obsession, Hannah has to wonder if William might really be innocent, and whether she even wants him to be...

Taking the investigation into her own hands, will a determined Hannah find out the truth, or simply lose her life along the way?

Love Letters to a Serial Killer is a surprising, original and deeply entertaining debut about our fascination with monsters. Part thriller, part romance, part satire. Perfect for fans of Yellowface, You and How to Kill Your Family.

Read what everyone is saying about Love Letters to a Serial Killer:

'What a ride. Arch, dark, original and so witty, Love Letters to a serial killer is a remarkable and gripping debut' SARAH PINBOROUGH

'You won't stop laughing at Hannah's observations on adulthood, true crime, and modern dating (and also will probably feel just a tiny bit dragged).'
GLAMOUR

'A fascinating tale of fixation, littered with savage one-liners. Superb debut!'
MANDASUE HELLER

'May be this summer's most relatable and entertaining read... Darkly comic, fast-paced, and thrilling, this is one book you'll be hard-pressed not to read in one sitting' BUSTLE

'Utterly brilliant. I was glued to the very end!' JESSE Q. SUTANTO

'Un-putdownable' PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY

'Compulsive, twisted and darkly funny' SALLY HEPWORTH

'Witty, shocking, and wild, this is a must-have mystery.' LIBRARY JOURNAL

on

More in Romantic Suspense Fiction

Code Name : Saint - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Buck - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Edge - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Deck - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Ranger - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Rip - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Fury - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Cowboy - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Rile - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Grinder - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99