+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Letters from Lucifer - Michael C Stone

Letters from Lucifer

Paperback Published: 15th February 2010
ISBN: 9781439265369
Number Of Pages: 134

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, Screwtape Letters, this contemporary look in, Letters from Lucifer, gives an inside glimpse of the subtle but diabolical machinations of "Old Scratch" at work in the world, and most particularly in the unassuming Church in the Valley.

ISBN: 9781439265369
ISBN-10: 1439265364
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 134
Published: 15th February 2010
Publisher: Booksurge Publishing
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 20.3 x 13.3  x 0.7
Weight (kg): 0.14

This product is categorised by