Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Last Secret Chamber : Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Fiction Adventure: Sequel to Mona Lisa's Secret - Phil Philips

Last Secret Chamber

Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Fiction Adventure: Sequel to Mona Lisa's Secret

By: Phil Philips

Paperback | 11 May 2018

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Fiction Adventure
Sequel to Amazon Best Seller Mona Lisa's Secret.

Where is ancient Egypt’s last secret chamber, and what is concealed within?

When an archaeologist is murdered in his Cairo apartment, an ancient artefact is stolen from his safe – one believed to hold the clue to the last secret chamber.

When Joey Peruggia discovers that the dead man was his long-lost uncle, he travels with his girlfriend, Marie, and his friend Boyce, who works for the French intelligence, to Egypt, on a mission to find answers.

But once they arrive, they are lured into a trap and become hostages to a crazed man and his gang of thieves. This is a man who will stop at nothing to discover what lies in the last secret chamber.

All bets are off, and only the cleverest will survive this deadliest of adventures.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride through Egypt’s most prized structures on the Giza plateau, to uncover a secret hidden for thousands of years …

Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Chamber.

??? 5 STAR READING!.
??? Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt, a history buff, an adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.
??? Truly a "page turner."
??? A SECRET KEPT HIDDEN IN THE SANDS OF TIME ...

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

More in Religious & Spiritual Fiction

The Wild Date Palm - Diane Armstrong

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Maya's Dance - Helen Signy

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Prayer Box : Carolina Heirlooms Novel - Lisa Wingate

FREE SHIPPING

The Dalai Lama's Cat and the Claw of Attraction - David Michie
All My Secrets - Lynn Austin

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$26.50

20%
OFF
Sons of Encouragement : Sons of Encouragement - Francine Rivers

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$23.90

28%
OFF
The Chosen One : The American Jesus Trilogy - Mark Millar

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $44.99

$32.75

27%
OFF
As Sure as the Dawn : Mark of the Lion - Francine Rivers

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $34.99

$31.50

10%
OFF
Mountains of Spices - Hannah Hurnard

RRP $14.99

$10.25

32%
OFF
The Paris Housekeeper - Renee Ryan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Adama - Lavie Tidhar

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

What a Wave Must Be - Angela Hunt

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $53.99

$43.25

20%
OFF
While the City Sleeps : The Women of Midtown - Elizabeth Camden

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$22.25

33%
OFF
Jewel of the Nile - Tessa Afshar

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$18.25

41%
OFF
Sea Keeper's Daughters : Carolina Heirlooms Novel - Lisa Wingate

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$19.50

37%
OFF
Echo in the Darkness : Mark of the Lion - Francine Rivers

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$27.90

10%
OFF
Unafraid : Mary - Francine Rivers

FREE SHIPPING

Hardcover

RRP $28.99

$16.75

42%
OFF
Prophet - Frank E. Peretti

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$12.75

29%
OFF
Love Comes Softly : Love Comes Softly - Janette Oke

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$21.25

21%
OFF