Add free shipping to your order with these great books
King of New York : A New Mafia Tale - Kathy Iandoli

King of New York

A New Mafia Tale

By: Kathy Iandoli, Keron Grant

Hardcover | 11 June 2024

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

"Fully on par with Mario Puzo's "The Godfather" and Mark Seal's "Leave the Gun, Take the Cannoli" - Midwest Book Review

THE KING OF NEW YORK is the story of how one gangster makes it his life goal (and obsession) to dominate across all affiliations of organized crime to achieve the most desired title- The King Of New York.


"Fully on par with Mario Puzo's "The Godfather" and Mark Seal's "Leave the Gun, Take the Cannoli" - Midwest Book Review

THE KING OF NEW YORK is the story of how one gangster makes it his life goal (and obsession) to dominate across all affiliations of organized crime to achieve the most desired title- The King Of New York.


Step into the shadowy corners of New York City with THE KING OF NEW YORK, a riveting mafia thriller that delves deep into the gritty underworld of organized crime. This gripping narrative is perfect for fans of WISE GUY and GOMORRAH, as it portrays the relentless ambition and dangerous power struggles that define the mafia's legacy.

Follow the journey of Jimmy Martello as he ascends to the highest ranks of the mafia following a series of family tragedies. As the newly crowned Don, Jimmy must navigate the treacherous waters of mob leadership, engaging in strategic killings and forming murky alliances to keep his empire intact. Set against the backdrop of New York City's infamous crime network, his quest for power leads him through a maze of dark alliances and brutal betrayals that are characteristic of the mafia world.

Engage with notorious factions like the Russian Mob, the Yakuza, the Cartel, and the Black Mafia Family. Each page of this mafia narrative crackles with action and strategic maneuvering as Jimmy vies to claim his title and cement his authority as The King of New York.

THE KING OF NEW YORK is the ultimate mafia saga, blending high-stakes drama with a comprehensive exploration of the criminal underworld. It's an essential read for anyone interested in mob lore, true crime, and action-packed narratives. Discover a world where the title of Don is synonymous with power and fear, and where achieving the status of The King of New York represents the pinnacle of organized crime achievement.

Perfect for readers who enjoy- mafia thrillers, organized crime dramas, crime boss biographies, underworld non-fiction, mob warfare, crime syndicate histories, tales of power struggles, and New York City crime sagas.

More in Superheroes & Super-villains

The Skeleton House - Katherine Allum

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Vampirella Mindwarp - Jeff Parker

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $35.99

$32.50

10%
OFF
Berserk: Deluxe Edition, Vol. 10 : Berserk - Kentaro Miura

RRP $79.99

$53.35

33%
OFF
Berserk: Deluxe Edition, Vol. 11 : Berserk - Kentaro Miura

RRP $79.99

$53.35

33%
OFF
Berserk: Deluxe Edition, Vol. 12 : Berserk - Kentaro Miura

RRP $84.99

$56.25

34%
OFF
My Hero Academia Box Set 1 : Includes volumes 1-20 with premium - Kohei Horikoshi
Berserk: Deluxe Edition, Vol. 13 : Volume 13 - Kentaro Miura

RRP $84.99

$56.25

34%
OFF
[Oshi No Ko], Vol. 1 : Oshi No Ko - Aka Akasaka

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $23.99

$21.75

My Hero Academia : Volume 36 : My Hero Academia - Kohei Horikoshi
Berserk: Deluxe Edition, Vol. 14 : Berserk - Kentaro Miura

RRP $89.99

$58.95

34%
OFF
My Hero Academia, Vol. 31 : My Hero Academia - Kohei Horikoshi
Invincible : The Ultimate Collection: Volume 6 - Ryan Ottley

RRP $71.99

$64.80

10%
OFF
One-Punch Man : Volume 26 : One-Punch Man - ONE
The Boys Omnibus Vol. 5 : BOYS OMNIBUS TP 2018 - Garth Ennis

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $53.99

$48.75

10%
OFF
Vampirella Vs the Superpowers - Dan Abnett

RRP $35.99

$32.50

10%
OFF
Invincible Volume 3 (New Edition) : Invincible - Robert Kirkman

RRP $26.99

$24.40

10%
OFF
Invincible : The Ultimate Collection Volume 1 - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $71.99

$64.80

10%
OFF
The Boys Omnibus Vol. 3 : BOYS OMNIBUS TP 2018 - Garth Ennis

RRP $53.99

$48.75

10%
OFF
The Boys Omnibus Vol. 6 : BOYS OMNIBUS TP 2018 - Garth Ennis

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $53.99

$48.75

10%
OFF
Red Sonja : Black, White, Red Volume 2 - Ron Marz

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $53.99

$48.75

10%
OFF
Invincible : The Ultimate Collection Volume 3 - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $71.99

$64.80

10%
OFF
Scott Pilgrims Precious Little Boxset : Scott Pilgrim - Bryan Lee O'Malley

FREE SHIPPING

Invincible Compendium Volume 1 : INVINCIBLE COMPENDIUM TP - Robert Kirkman